My style today: The streets of Den Bosch


After a long time I finally putting a ‘My style today’ online.
I’m a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to pictures of myself.
But today I was enjoying the sun, walking trough the little streets in Den Bosch, having fun and that leads to making pictures.
I was going for a sporty-denim look, wearing my new sunglasses from H&M and pink panther trousers.
After this I will be posting some new outfits, hopefully soon as possible!

Sunglasses- H&M
Blouse- Pull&Bear
Trousers- H&M
Wedges- ASH
Bag- Rudolfo Uccelli
Jewelry by Jules&Co
Peace bracelet: River Island
Ring: Ti Sento

Na een lange tijd post ik eindelijk een ‘My style today’.
Ik ben nog al een perfectionist wanneer het neerkomt op foto’s van mijzelf.
Maar vandaag genoot ik van de zon, liep ik door de kleine straatjes van Den Bosch gezellig met een vriendin wat leidt tot foto’s.
Vandaag ging ik voor een sporty-denim look met mijn nieuwe zonnebril van H&M en mijn pink panter broek.
Hopelijk kom ik zo snel mogelijk met meer outfit posts, maar voor nu hebben we deze!

Zonnenbril- H&M
Blouse- Pull&Bear
Broek- H&M
Wedges- ASH
Tas- Rudolfo Uccelli
Sieraden van Jules&Co
Peace armband: River Island
Ring: Ti Sento

♥. K






BeFunky_DSC_1808

Geef een reactie

