Life is a journey.


Life is a journey- that’s what they told me and it’s true.
Every day something happens, you meet new people or you create new situations.
But then again some people come and go but some people stay close to your heart.


This week my friend gave me a painting and I think I need to take care for it in case he gets famous!
Passionate about women and life, he shows it through beautiful paintings and quotes.
More on his facebook and blog:
Nico art
Nico Canon

But for now I show you my gift!

Het leven is een reis- dat is wat ze mij vertelden en het is waar.
Elke dag gebeurd er iets, je ontmoet nieuwe mensen of komt in nieuwe situaties terecht.
Sommige mensen komen en gaan maar sommige mensen blijven nauw aan het hart.

Deze week gaf mijn vriend me een van zijn schilderijen en ik ga er zorg voor nemen voor het geval dat hij beroemd wordt!
Gepassioneerd door vrouwen en het leven, toont hij het via zijn prachtige tekeningen en quotes.
Meer op zijn facebook pagina en blog:
Nico art
Nico Canon

Maar voor nu show ik jullie mijn cadeau!

♥. K


Geef een reactie

