My festival style.

Another great weekend pass by.
We went to a festival in Belgium (You can read that in my post: What summertime means‘).
Finally some good weather so that means: shorts!
On day two I chose for colors, denim and studs.

I bought this T-shirt for more reasons
1. Because it’s a look a like from the collection of Kenzo.
2. I just love to combine this colors and print.

Combined with a lot of silver and color bracelets, wearing my blue pastel bag as an accessory.
The only thing I can’t talk about are my shoes.
Not like many other bloggers I pick my old boots because I don’t want to pay attention all day long to see if my shoes aren’t too dirty.
And to be honest, I like rough shoes on those moments because it gives you more of an edgy look.

If you don’t like a denim short, you can combine this T-shirt with an overall and all stars.
Or with a boyfriend jeans and high heels and you look festilicious!

T-shirt- ZARA
Short- Claudie Pierlot
Boots- River Island
Sunglasses- Ray Ban
Bag- Pull and Bear
Silver Bracelet- Silver Distinction






Er is weer een weekend voorbij gevlogen.
We zijn naar een festival hier in België geweest (Waar je meer over kan lezen in: “What summertime means.”).
Eindelijk wat lekker weer en dat wil zeggen: Shortjes!
Op dag twee koos ik voor kleur, denim en studs.

Ik kocht dit T-shirt voor twee redenen:
1. het is een look-a-like uit de collectie van Kenzo.
2. Ik vind het heel leuk om deze print te combineren.

Gedragen met zilveren armbanden had ik mijn pastel blauwe tas als accessoire.
Het enige waar ik dan weer niet over kan praten zijn mijn schoenen.
Zoals weinig andere bloggers koos ik ervoor mijn oude, vertrouwde laarsjes aan te trekken omdat ik me niet heel de dag wil bezig houden met het in de gaten houden of mijn schoenen nog wel schoon zijn.
Om eerlijk te zijn vind ik van die ruige laarsjes nog wel leuk, geeft je meer een edgy look.

Als je niet voor strakke denim shorts bent kan je dit T-shirt ook combineren met een overall en All Stars.
Of met een boyfriend jeans en high heels, festilicious!

♥. K

T-shirt- ZARA
Short- Claudie Pierlot
Laarsjes- River Island
Zonnenbril- Ray Ban
Tas- Pull and Bear
Zilveren armband- Silver Distinction

2 thoughts on “My festival style.

Geef een reactie

