City of stones.


Berlin: City of stones.
Honest truth and I thought Belgium was full of stones.
Not going to be negative about Berlin because it was a great way to start my vacation trip!

From Kurfürstendamm to Unter den Linden.
When you’re fascinated by the World War II, you should plan a citytrip to Berlin because you need more then one day to see everything.

Now I didn’t start talk about the fashion…
It was for the best that it was sunday because I looked my eyes out!
Kurfürstendamm is the place for all the fashion houses.
Topshop, Urban Outfitters and COS.
Louis Vuitton, Kookai and Paul Shark.
A great place to fill your clothing closet with!

I was to busy with starring at everything.
So the number of of photos are minimal.

For more photos from my trip Berlin- Poland- Spain?
Keep yourself up to date through my Instagram!
A way of dreaming on Instagram
Next stop 3 days Poland.

COS
Berlin: De stad van steen.
Eerlijke waarheid en ik dacht al dat België een en al steen was.
Niet om negatief over Berlijn te spreken want het was een geweldige inzet van mijn vakantie trip!

Van Kurfürstendamm naar Unter den Linden.
Wanneer je gefascineerd bent door de Tweede Wereld Oorlog, dan is het zeker de moeite een trip naar deze stad te plannen.

Nu ben ik nog niet over de mode beginnen praten…
Misschien goed dat het zondag was want ik heb mijn ogen uitgekeken!
Kurfürstendamm is de straat- plaats van de modehuizen.
Topshop, Urban Outfitter en COS.
Louis Vuitton, Kookai en Paul Shark.
Een goede plek om te beginnen met het vullen van je kledingkast!

Omdat ik zo druk bezig was met alles te bekijken heb ik maar een beperkt aantal foto’s.

Wil je meer foto’s zien van mijn trip Berlijn- Polen- Spanje.
Volg me dan op Instagram!
A way of dreaming on Instagram
Volgende stop: Drie dagen Polen.

♥. K

Deze slideshow heeft JavaScript nodig.

One thought on “City of stones.

  1. Pingback: Are you someone who take risks? | A way of dreaming

Geef een reactie

