My style today: When the sun comes out.

After being on a holiday for two and a half week I’m finally sitting back in my comfi seat.
I’m going for a long dress with a split for the ‘my style today’.
Since the temperatures are going high up, for some days I prefer to wear a basic outfit.
No accessories only a colorful pattern with matching sandals!
Nothing more, nothing less.
A color on the lips and you are ready to shine.

Na 2,5 week te hebben gereisd zit ik weer op mijn comfi seat!
Voor deze My style today ben ik gegaan voor een lange jurk met zijsplit.
Aangezien de temperaturen hoog op lopen vind ik een basic outfit soms meer als genoeg. Geen accessoires enkel een drukke print met bijpassende schoentjes!
Nothing more, nothing less.
Een leuk kleurtje op je lippen en je kan al stralend de straat op.

♥. K



Dress ZoWieZo / Sandals Essentiel

One thought on “My style today: When the sun comes out.

  1. Pingback: Model for a day. | A way of dreaming

Geef een reactie

