Lookbook Frankie B. AW 2013


We’re enjoying the warm days but it’s also time to do some shopping for the autumn and winter.
Remember my article about wearing jeans? Wearing Jeans Wear Frankie B.
You can see the lookbook from Frankie B. AW 2013 online now.

The reason I talk about this brand is because it’s one of my favorites, despise there isn’t a lot to find here in and around the city from Frankie B.

The collection reminds me of a biker chick, at least the fashion side of her.
Metallic colors, disco fabrics, great prints it’s amazing where the inspiration gets from.
I’m a huge fan of the Autumn/Winter collection already!
Take a look and go to the website Frankie B.
What do you think?

We genieten van de warme dagen maar het is ondertussen ook weer tijd om voor de herfst en winter te gaan winkelen.
Herinner je je mijn artikel nog over het dragen van jeans? Wearing jeans Wear Frankie B.
Je kan nu het lookbook online bekijken op de site.
De reden dat ik over dit merk praat is omdat ik helemaal weg ben van het merk, ook al valt er niet veel van te vinden in en rond de stad hier.

De collectie doet me denken aan de typische biker chick, of toch de mode kant van haar.
Metallic kleuren, disco stoffen, originele prints het is geweldig waar de inspiratie vandaan komt.
Ik ben al een grote fan van de Herfst/Winter collectie!
Neem eens een kijkje en ga naar de website Frankie B.
Wat denk je ervan?

♥. K

Deze slideshow heeft JavaScript nodig.

Geef een reactie

