Walking on air

I didn’t make a joke when I said that I’ve been walking on air.
Happy feet, I bought a couple of new Nike Air Maxes!
These days they have so many colors, it was such a difficult pick.
I was in Antwerp for the Fashion Festival  and I thought it was a great opportunity to buy a pair since I’ve been saying it for a while that I want Nike’s.
Still I went for an ‘basic’ color, I already have a lot of clothing sets ready to wear with my babies!
Ready for the weekend, any of you have plans?
Have a great weekend!

Ik maakte geen grapje toen ik zei dat ik op lucht loop.
Gelukkige voeten want ik heb mezelf een paar Nike Air Maxes aangeschaft!
Tegenwoordig heb je zoveel verschillende kleuren, was nog een moeilijke keuze ook.
Ik was in Antwerpen voor het Fashion Festival en ik dacht ‘laat ik dan maar een paar kopen!’ aangezien ik toch allang loop te roepen dat ik Nike’s wil.
Toch ben ik voor een ‘basic’ kleurtje gegaan, ik heb in ieder geval al genoeg setjes klaar hangen om de gympen bij te dragen!
Klaar voor het weekend, hebben jullie leuke plannen?
Fijn weekend in ieder geval!

♥. K

Sweater Forever21 / Leather pants SuperTrash 

2 thoughts on “Walking on air

Geef een reactie

