IT-bag for the winter!


Sigh deeply… by seeing these beautiful bags coming by- that was the feeling I had today at work.
A gorgeous lady walks into the room, but what she had on her arm was more breathtaking… a bag of Clio- one of the summer collection but still WHAT!
I asked my colleague to distract the lady so I could take all the stuff out of the bag so I could take the bag with me! — of course I was joking! To make that clear! ;-)

The Belgium brand is coming with some beauty’s of clutches and bags for this winter.
We will always love Chanel but it’s time to make some space at the front row for Clio Goldbrenner.
With a symbolic link to the past, Clio chose to give every bag a personal touch.
They added to each bag a golden strip in ‘cotte de maille’.
Original isn’t?

For the winter they came up with some lovely pieces but sad enough not available in Belgium!
You can use them for a night out or in the day giving that extra touch to your outfit.
Here are some of my favorites, which one do you like?


Clio M10

Clio- S24


Clio- 02

Diepe zucht… als ik deze tassen voorbij zie komen, dat gevoel had ik vandaag op het werk.
Een klassevolle vrouw kwam binnen gelopen enwat ze rond haar arm had bracht me van mijn stuk… Een tas van Clio- een van de zomercollectie maar alsnog WAT!
Ik vroeg stiekem aan mij collega of zei misschien de klant kon afleiden zodat ik alle spullen uit de tas kon halen en er vervolgens mee vandoor kon gaan! — Natuurlijk maakte ik maar een grapje! Om daar even duidelijk over te zijn ;-).

Het Belgische merk komt met een paar prachtige clutches en tassen voor de winter.
We zullen altijd van Chanel houden maar er mag toch wat plaats op de front row gemaakt worden voor Clio Goldbrenner.
Met een symbolische link naar het verleden, heeft de tas een eigen kenmerk!
Het gouden stuk ook genoemd ‘Cotte de maille’ met andere woorden metalen gaas.
Origineel vindt je niet?

Voor de winter komen ze met een paar mooie stukken, jammer genoeg niet verkrijgbaar in België.
Leuk voor een avondje uit of om door de dag die extra touch aan je outfit te geven.
Hier een paar van mijn favoriete, voor de welke zou jij gaan?

♥. K

Clio Goldbrenner website

4 thoughts on “IT-bag for the winter!

Geef een reactie

