Did she just give me the look?


INCOMING: new trend – full eyebrows.
I remember when I was little, one of my mom’s best friends had full dark eyebrows and I always stared at them, almost fascinating.
Now 10 years later it’s becoming a world wide trend, of course the trendsetter is our IT-model Cara Delevigne.
To be honest we also need to give some credit to the stylist of Demi Lovato, remember X-Factor from last year?
Demi her stylist gave her the advice to stop touching her eyebrows and as far as I know not everyone was convinced that it was a good idea…
Well people, here is proof IT’S STILL a good idea because the full eyebrows are hitting the catwalks.
Looks were built around that point of the center.
Some people can get away with it and some other don’t, what you think?
As I can speak for myself, I’m PRO.

INCOMING: nieuwe trend- volle wenkbrauwen.
Ik herinner me toen ik klein was, een van mijn moeders beste vriendinnen had van die volle, donkere wenkbrauwen en ik kon mijn ogen er niet vanaf houden, bijna fascinerend.
Nu 10 jaar later is het een wereldwijde trend geworden, natuurlijk dankzij ons IT-model Cara Delevigne.
Om eerlijk te zijn vind ik wel dat we ook wat kredit moeten geven aan de stylist van Demi Lovato, herinner je de X-Factor van afgelopen jaar?
Demi haar styliste gaf haar het advies om te stoppen met aan haar wenkbrauwen te plukken en zover ik weet was niet iedereen overtuigd van het goede idee…
Nou mensen, bewijs is er het is NOG ALTIJD een goed idee want de volle wenkbrauwen zijn het nieuwe onderwerp tijdens de Fashion weeks.
Looks zijn gebouwd rond deze beauty trend.
Sommige mensen komen er mee weg en sommige dan ook weer niet, wat vind jij ervan?
Als ik voor mezelf mag spreken, ik ben VOOR.

♥. K

Demi Lovato on the X-Factor


Geordie James season 6


Lily Collins

One thought on “Did she just give me the look?

Geef een reactie

