Editor’s post: TGIF Weekend troubles


Hee guys!
So far so good, it’s already sunday again.On Friday I went to Antwerp to cheer myself up with some new clothes, because I’m selling the old ones.
After being on my own for a while between all the clothes (That I wanted to buy all), I meet up with one of my best friends.
It was time to sit down and eat something and since she’s living in Antwerp she knows the cosy spots.
We went to Désire de Lille, a coffeehouse with a lot of sweetness, talkin’ bout a good 4 O’Clock break.
On my way back home I just needed to walk in to the Steve Madden store, it’s kind of a routine.
In one way I always hope that I don’t find a pair that I like (almost impossible) but this time… 
I’ll keep you updated with a new ‘My style today’.

Which I need to tell you something about… 
But first, I’m still busy with the give aways with IL CENTIMETRO and JULES&CO!
Just for the record, it’s still on! So join the giveaway, it’s so much fun!

So a new ‘My style today’, normally I would leave Belgium to go to a fashion event in Utrecht ‘(WEB)Shop til’ you drop at this point…
I go with the bus and train but it’s +/- 2,5 away from here, but the rain… 
I mean I always say rain doesn’t kill you and it won’t stop me from having fun, but this is crazy.
By the time I get there in Utrecht I’m more then soaking wet… Like I said just my luck!
Keep my fingers crossed for the rain and wind to calm down so I can go anyway until then pictures will be on hold…
Enjoy your sunday and maybe hope for me too!

Hee jongens!
Weekend hebben we overleefd, het is alweer zondag.
Vrijdag was ik gezellig naar Antwerpen gegaan om mezelf eens wat nieuwe outfits te geven, sinds ik mijn ‘oude’ aan het verkopen ben.
(Ik ben altijd te snel uit gekeken op het meeste van mijn kleding, slechte gewoonte).
Na een tijdje alle winkels af gelopen te hebben was het tijd om met een van mijn beste vriendinnetjes af te spreken.
Het was tijd om even wat te eten en om te kletsen en sinds zij in Antwerpen woont weet zij de leukste plekjes.
We waren naar Désire de Lille gegaan, een koffiehuisje met veel zoetigheid, nou praten we over een lekker ‘vier uurtje’!
Op mijn weg naar huis ben ik toch maar bij Steve Madden binnen gesprongen, een soort routine voor mij geworden.
In een zekere zin hoop ik altijd dat er geen schoenen bijstaan die ik niet leuk vindt (bijna onmogelijk) maar deze keer…
Ik hou je op de hoogte met een nieuwe ‘My style today’.

Waar ik je zo nog iets over ga vertellen….
Maar eerst, ik wil je even zeggen dat de giveaway met IL CENTIMETRO en JULES&CO nog steeds aan de gang is!
Even voor de duidelijkheid, dus doe mee, zou ik leuk vinden!

DUS een nieuwe ‘My style today’, normaal zou ik een dagje weg gaan uit België om naar een Fashion evenement in Utrecht te gaan, genaamd ‘(WEB)Shop til’ you drop.
Ik heb geen andere keus dan de bus en trein en het is zo’n +/- 2,5 uur dat ik onderweg ben maar die regen…
Ik zeg altijd van regen ga je niet dood en het is maar water, dat weerhoudt mij niet om leuke dingen te doen maar dit is niet normaal…
Tegen de tijd dat ik in Utrecht aan kom ben ik meer als drijfnat… zoals ik zei ‘Just my luck’.
Ik hou mijn vingers gekruist in de hoop dat die regen én wind wat gaan liggen zodat ik alsnog kan gaan.
In ieder geval geniet van je zondag en duim een beetje met me mee!

♥. K


My new pair of jeans from the H&M


GIVEAWAY Jules&Co

Geef een reactie

