”Inspiration is everywhere” We found a new source!


Everyone likes having their own style, but sometimes without realizing we inspire ourself by models, bloggers or celebrities like Selena Gomez.
But this time the roles are turned around!I don’t know if someone is following the auditions of the X-Factor this year? (I’m really fanatic when it comes to this).
Come back to that later!
First I want to reveal the inspiration I’m talking about, it’s US!
I was looking at the second auditions and one of the contestants is a group called ‘Roxxy Montana’.
Three girls who are pretty good!

During the second audition one of the girls came on stage with a new hair color- BLUE, now since last week we found Demi with a new hair coupe! Do you get him?
I’m not judging here, just trying to say that it is amazing!
See we don’t always need to be so hard on ourself because this is (not 100% sure of) proof that we also can inspire famous people.
For people who love listening to music, this year is great to watch, so much talent!
So now my question is: What do you think of Demi her new hairstyle?

Iedereen houdt ervan om zijn eigen stijl te hebben, maar soms zonder dat we er bij stilstaan laten we ons inspireren door modellen, bloggers of celebrities zoals Selena Gomez.
Deze keer zijn de rollen omgekeerd!
Ik weet niet of er mensen onder jullie zijn die de X-Factor van de USA volgen dit jaar? (Ik ben fanatiek volger om eerlijk te zijn).
Kom ik later even op terug!
Eerst wil ik onthullen over welke inspiratie ik aan het praten ben, over ONS!
Ik was naar de tweede ronde van de X-Factor aan het kijken en een van de deelnemers is een groep ‘Roxxy Montana’.
Drie meiden die bést wel goed zijn!

Tijdens die tweede auditie kwam een van de meiden met een nieuwe haarkleur op het podium- BLAUW, vorige week kwamen we ook Demi tegen met haar nieuwe coupe! Heb je hem al?
Ik oordeel hier niet, ik wil juist het punt maken dat het geweldig is!
Zo zien we maar, we moeten niet altijd te hard zijn voor onszelf omdat (zeg ik niet met 100% zekerheid) wij kunnen net zo goed bekende mensen inspireren.
Voor degene die graag naar muziek luisteren, dit jaar is het de moeite om eens de audities te bekijken want het is veelbelovend!
Dus nu is mijn vraag… wat vinden jullie van Demi haar nieuwe haarstijl?

♥. K

Geef een reactie

