Let november begin


Hello dear followers!
How is your weekend so far?
We had a little party last night with as theme the roaring twenties (nothing better then a dress up party!).So today the second giveaway came to his end! Another two happy people, I keep you up to date with some photos on my Instagram and Facebook page.
I can’t wait until it’s November, I’m gonna shoot some new ‘My style today’ photos and next to that I have some amazing fun days on my agenda also with my sister, who is visiting us after being ONE YEAR already in Spain. 
I’m totally in to music this week, as you can notice… 
With a lot of ideas their are fashion posts on his way!
Just one question, who do you like as a ‘Style Inspiration’? 

Hallo lieve volgers!
Hoe is jullie weekend tot nu toe?
Gisteren hadden mijn vrienden en ik een klein feestje met als thema de roaring twenties (en wat beter als een verkleedt partijtje!).
Vandaag is de tweede giveaway tot zijn einde gekomen! Weer twee mensen die ik gelukkig mag maken, ik hou jullie via mijn Instagram en Facebook pagina op de hoogte met foto’s.
Ik kan in ieder geval niet wachten tot het november is, we gaan plaatjes schieten voor ‘My style today’ en ik heb wat leuke dagen gepland staan in mijn agenda ook met mijn zusje lief, die ons komt bezoeken na alweer EEN JAAR in Spanje te wonen.
Deze week ben ik in ieder geval helemaal muziek verslaafd, wat je misschien gemerkt hebt…
Veel ideeën in gedachten dus mode posten zijn op weg!
Een vraagje, wie vinden jullie een leuk persoon als ‘stijl inspiratie’?

♥. K

Preview for My style today

2 thoughts on “Let november begin

Geef een reactie

