Stand up and move with Little Mix

Hello beautiful people.
I don’t know why (or maybe I do) but I’m SOOO enthusiastic about this!!
First to fresh up your mind, do you know Little Mix? Maybe you remember one of my first posts on my website about them: Little Mix ‘Wings’.
One of the girls, Perrie Edwards is engaged with One Direction’s Zayn Malik, I know… we can be all jealous right now and dislike her but they look so good together!
But that’s not what I want to talk about, it’s about their new song/musicvideo!
I’m totally in love their new song called ‘MOVE’, it’s such a good vibe and they remind me of the Sugababes!

Their music style is totally different then others, It’s like music from the old days but they put in new clothes. 
Talking about clothes, watch how they look! Thumbs up for the stylist, she did a great job!
I can keep going on like this for a while because I like the song, the styling, the videoclip… just everything.
So sit down or better just stand because you will be dancing!

Hallo lieve volgers.
Ik weet niet zo goed waarom (nou, misschien ook wel) maar ik ben hier zooo enthousiast over!
Om even jullie geheugen op te frissen, herinneren jullie je Little Mix? Misschien heeft een van jullie een van mijn eerste posts gelezen op mijn website, die ging namelijk over hun: Little Mix ‘Wings’
Een van de meiden, Perrie Edwards is verloofd met One Direction’s Zayn Malik, ik weet het… we kunnen allemaal heel jaloers zijn nou en haar onaardig vinden maar eigelijk zien ze er héél leuk uit samen!
Maar daar wil ik het niet over hebben, het gaat over hun nieuwe liedje/muziekclip!
Ik ben he-le-maal weg van hun nieuwe nummer ‘MOVE’, het is zo’n goede vibe en ze doen me denken aan de Sugababes!

Hun muziek stijl is anders als andere, alsof ze muziek van ”vroeger” in nieuwe kleren hebben gestopt.
Over kleren gesproken, heeft iemand eens goed gekeken hoe ze er uit zien? Duimen omhoog voor de stylist, heeft ze goed gedaan!
Ik kan zo nog wel een tijdje doorgaan want ik vindt het liedje leuk, de styling, de videoclip… gewoon alles.
Dus ga er even voor zitten of misschien beter staan want dansen doe je vanzelf met dit nummer!

♥. K

Geef een reactie

