We love the tartan trend


I still didn’t decide if I already miss summer or that I find this weather cosy, early dark and the cold.
Meanwhile I’m happy to get out my new trousers and wear them!The plaid print is definitely a must have,  though I picked out the green color instead of the red you see most.
Seeing this trousers, directly 10 outfits flashed through my thoughts!
Having basic items is a must because you can do a lot with it.
With a grey, burgundy, black or cream white jumper/shirt and a statement necklace and boots underneath it, but you can also wear it more ‘classic’.
With high heels underneath it and a longer jacket above and also for a night out, you can wear it with a silk top and some fine jewelry. 
It’s just how you like it!

Ik ben nog altijd aan het beslissen of ik de zomer al mis of dat ik dit weer gezellig vind, vroeg donker en de kou.
Ondertussen ben ik blij dat ik mijn nieuwe broek uit de kast heb getrokken!
The ruiten print is een must have, toch heb ik gekozen voor de groene print in plaats van de rode die je meestal ziet.
Toen ik deze broek zag schoten er volgens mij 10 outfits door mijn hoofd heen!
Het is belangrijk om een paar goede basic stuks in je kast te hebben omdat je daar altijd wat mee kan.
Met een grijs, bordeaux, zwart of een crème kleurige top/trui en een statement ketting en een paar laarzen eronder, maar je kan het ook iets ‘klassieker’ dragen.
Met hoge hakken eronder en een langere blazer of voor een avondje uit met een zijde top en fijne juwelen.
Je kan het dragen hoe je het ook maar wil!

♥. K






Wearing:
Top: H&M
Trousers: H&M
Coat: MADO et les autres
Boots: Steve Madden
Necklace: Come get fashion
Ring: Brandy Melville
Bracelets: B.Loved

3 thoughts on “We love the tartan trend

Geef een reactie

