Be a dance champion with Yellow Claw & Yung Felix

I heard this song in a Belgium dance program ‘So You Think You Can Dance’.
Not sure if I like the whole song but the middle parts are definitely making me excited for the weekend!
I think it a bit the same style as GTA (not the game but the for program of Rihanna’s Diamond Tour).
Well, let see what you think about it!

Ik hoorde dit liedje tijdens het Belgische dansprogramma ‘So You Think You Can Dance’.
Niet zeker of ik het totale liedje wel zo leuk vindt maar sommige delen maken me weer enthousiast voor het weekend!
Ik denk dat het een beetje dezelfde stijl is als GTA (nee, niet het spelletje maar de jongens die het voorprogramma deden van Rihanna’s Diamond Tour’.
Nou, even kijken wat jullie er van denken!

♥. K

Geef een reactie

