John Legend gives all of him


John Legend, I just love him! 
You know the moment when a new album of one of your favorite artists is out and you listen to it 24/7 (like me sometimes) and after a while you need to listen to something else because you heard it to much?
I don’t have that problem with Mr.Legend!
After Ordinary people, Save Room, This time and all those other songs, I just can’t get enough of his music!
Now he’s back with another great song ‘All of me’ with some moments with him and his wife, how adorable!

John Legend, je kan bijna niets anders als van hem houden!
Ken je het moment dat als er een nieuwe album uit is van een van je favoriete artiesten en je luistert de liedjes 24/7 (zoals ik soms doe, geef het eerlijk toe), en dat je na een tijdje het even moet overslaan omdat je het te vaak hebt gehoord?
Dat probleem ondervind ik bij Mr. Legend anders niet!
Na Ordinary people, Save Room, This time en al die andere nummers, die stem word ik maar niet beu!
Nou is hij terug met ‘All of me’ met een paar momenten van zijn vrouw, hoe aandoenlijk!

♥. K

Geef een reactie

