Urban street style


I love to have different clothing styles, sometimes it feels great to look classy with high heels but I also love my sneakers.
Talking about sneakers, I’m totally falling for the shoes with the thick sole.
Since I did some shopping last time at Primark, I added a pair of these too but I bought my sneakers in a new store in Tilburg not in the Primark.
Demi Lovato sang once ”Who said I can’t wear my Converse with my dress?” and I couldn’t agree more.
It gives you more the urban look but still you need to watch out which dress and sneakers you combine!
If you have questions about your look or you like to know where I get my sneakers, ask me anytime!

So…which style do you like the most?

Ik hou ervan om verschillende kledingstijlen te hebben, soms voelt het geweldig om er classy uit te zien met hoge hakken maar ik ben ook een grote fan van mijn sneakers.
Nu we het toch over sneakers hebben, mijn must have is de sneaker met de dikke zool… geweldig!
Sinds ik wat heb geshopt pas geleden in de Primark, hebben we maar ineens een paar aangeschaft.
Al heb ik de sneaker niet in de Primark gehaald maar in een nieuwe winkel in Tilburg.
Demi Lovato zong eens ”Who said I can’t wear my Converse with my dress?” en ben het helemaal met haar eens.
Het geeft je meer de urban look al moet je wel oppassen welke jurk je en welke sneakers je combineert.
Als je vragen hebt over je look of je wil weten waar ik mijn sneakers heb gehaald, vraag maar raak ik help al te graag!
Dus… mijn laatste vraag, voor welke stijl gaan jullie?

♥. K




Dress and coat Primark / Beanie H&M / Sneakers

Geef een reactie

