Dare to wear urban


For some reason I’m having a thing for the burgundy color this winter instead of the pink hype.
We can name this my ‘Primark outfit’ since almost everything I wear in the pictures comes from there.
This look made me think of ‘dare to wear’ because before we start shooting I was hesitating which shoes would fit better with this outfit.
Sometimes you just need to dare combine things even if it stands out of the rest.
That’s where fashion stands for, show who you are through clothing.

Voor een of andere redenen heb ik het voor bordeaux rood deze winter in plaats van de roze hype.
We kunnen dit mijn ‘Primark outfit’ noemen aangezien bijna alle stukken op de foto van daar komen.
Deze look deed me aan mijn titel denken ‘dear to wear’ omdat voor we de foto’s gingen maken, was ik aan het twijfelen welke schoenen ik er bij aan zou doen.
Soms moet je niet nadenken en het gewoon aantrekken ook al valt het op.
Daar gaat mode om, jezelf uiten via je kledingstijl.

♥. K






Necklace, T-shirt, black pants Primark / Boots Roberto D’Angelo

Geef een reactie

