Modefabriek January 2014


Told you Sunday is my funday!
This week I went to Amsterdam with my aunt to the Modefabriek in the RAI.For two days long you could visit more then 800 fashion stands who were showing their new collection for 2014.
It was enormous with 7 different halls and a great ‘FOOD MARKET’ with some live music.
I looked my eyes out because all the fashionista’s looked stunning but then all those clothes, accessories and interior items!
From Goosecraft, Amatør to Ted Baker, A N N A + N I N A and Current Elliot.
With a lot of talking I saw some famous people passing by like Ben and Dean Saunders and Dutch Fashion Designer Janice.
Time flew by! Came in with nothing and ended up with a bag full with presents!
Of course I like to share with you what presents I got, keep an eye on my website and you will know everything soon enough!
Also on my Instagram ~ @Awayofdreaming ~  you can  find some photo moments.
For now, time for a new week and fun things coming up!

Ik zei toch dat Sunday mijn Funday is!
Deze week ben ik met mijn Tante naar de Modefabriek in de Amsterdamse Rai geweest.
Twee dagen lang kon je meer dan 800 mode stands bezoeken die hun collectie van 2014 toonde.
Het was enorm groot met 7 verschillende hallen en een ‘FOOD MARKET’, heel belangrijk met leuke, live muziek.
Ik heb mijn ogen uitgekeken met alle fashionista’s die er hartstikke goed uitzagen en dan heb ik het nog niet over alle kleding, accessoires en interieur spullen!
Van Goosecraft, Amatør tot Ted Baker, A N N A + N I N A en Current Elliot.
Druk bezig met praten zag ik toch wat BN’ers passeren zoals Ben en Dean Saunders en Nederlandse Modeontwerper Janice.
De tijd vloog voorbij! Met lege handen aangekomen en met een grote tas vol cadeautjes terug thuis komen, wat een vewennerij!
Natuurlijk wil ik jullie laten zien wat ik allemaal heb gekregen en met wie ik heb staan praten, dus hou mijn website in de gaten en dan weet je alles sneller als je denkt.
Ook kan je mijn Instagram in de gaten houden ~ @Awayofdreaming ~ waar al enkele foto momenten opstaan.
Voor nou, tijd voor een nieuwe week en nieuwe momenten/ ervaringen!

♥. K

Gypsetters

Rino & Pelle




To many delicious treats at the Tramontana stand

Geef een reactie

