Rock high waisted jeans


The weekend is over, ‘thank god’ since I’m pretty tired after all the party’s and dancing.
So good that I have my comfy Butterfly Twists Ballerinas to wear on Sunday.
I have a new obsession…. the High Waist Jeans!I’m not a huge fan of the low waist, it’s not always that flattering and personally I think if you pick the wrong jeans, it makes you look bigger.
Good weather is on his way and so are the crop tops! Which is perfect with a jeans like this.
I played safe though with my skinny… but I already have my eyes on a high waisted jeans from the Pull&Bear.    
(This trend reminds me of the movie ‘Clueless’)

I combined it with a metallic shirt and some leopard print.
The jacket is perfect at the moment with the crazy wind that is going on.
Saturday I’m going for a totally different look so keep an eye on the website and my Instagram @Awayofdreaming.
Because I gonna collaborate with Peggy from Dohtt and hopefully we’re gonna have some good outfit photos which I do not doubt with my photographer Jasmina Janssen.

Het weekend is over, ‘Thank god’ aangezien ik uitgeput ben na alle feestjes en dat gedans.
Gelukkig heb ik mijn comfi ballerina’s van Butterfly Twists die ik op zondag de rustdag kan dragen.
Ik heb een nieuwe obsessie trouwens… de High Waist Jeans!
Ik ben niet altijd te vinden voor de low waist omdat persoonlijk vind ik als je de verkeerde jeans uitkiest dat het je alleen maar groter doet lijken.
Goed weer is onderweg en dus ook de crop tops! Wat perfect gaat bij deze jeans.
Ik heb deze keer wel op veilig gespeeld… maar ondertussen heeft een high waisted jeans uit de Pull&Bear mijn aandacht getrokken.
(Deze trend doet me zo denken aan de film ‘Clueless’)

Gecombineerd met een metallic shirt en leopard print.
Deze jas past goed bij de gekke wind die over het land raast de laatste tijd!
Aanstaande Zaterdag ga ik dan weer voor een heel andere look dus hou een oogje op de website en mijn Instagram @Awayofdreaming.
Ik ga samenwerken met Peggy van het sieradenmerk Dohtt en hopelijk schieten we wat leuke plaatjes, waar ik niet aan twijfel dankzij mijn fotograaf Jasmina Janssen.

♥. K

Wearing
Coat: Mango
Shirt: H&M
Jeans: Zara
Handbag: H&M
Shoes: Butterfly Twists by BOS Agency
Sunglasses: Primark
Bracelets: IL Centimetro & Rino & Pelle

Geef een reactie

