Color my world with Dohtt


The sun is already shining so that’s our call for a new My Style Today!
Time to make room in our closet for new, bright colors and matching accessories.
Can you remember my post about Dohtt Jewelry? Dohtt.

Owner Peggy joined us for some pictures!
One of the things that I really wanted was a piece with lovers print but now I also have a new crush…
The suncords of Dohtt, they are perfect and such a original accessory!
So because of that, I’m gonna make someone happy with a suncord, yes you heard it.
It’s time for a new GIVE AWAY, I will tell you all about it soon enough!
So keep an eye on the website,my Facebook page and the one from Dohtt and make chance to win!

My style from today is a bit crazy mixed.
Noticed my new shoes? I just can’t get enough of the sneaker wedges!!
I’m ready to find myself a third pair…

De zon begint te schijnen dus dat is ons teken voor een nieuwe My Style Today!
Tijd om ruimte in onze kast te maken voor nieuwe, heldere kleuren en bijpassende accessoires.
Kunnen jullie mijn post herinneren over de sieraden van Dohtt? Dohtt.
Ontwerpster Peggy ging gezellig met ons mee vandaag om wat foto’s te maken!
Een van de dingen die ik zeker wou hebben was een item met de lovers print er op, maar ondertussen heb ik een nieuwe crush…
De suncords van Dohtt, ze zijn mooi en je kan ze met zoveel verschillende kralen/kleuren krijgen en wat een origineel accessoire!
Nou mag ik ook iemand binnenkort blij maken met een suncord, want het is tijd voor een nieuwe GIVE AWAY!
Ik hou jullie op de hoogte, dus hou de website weer in de gaten, mijn Facebook pagina en die van Dohtt.

Mijn stijl was een beetje een gekke mix vandaag!
Heb je mijn nieuwe schoenen al opgemerkt? Ik krijg maar niet genoeg van die sneaker wedges!!!
Gereed om een derde paar te gaan zoeken…

♥. K

Wearing
Blouse: Pull&Bear
Jacket: Zara
Jeans: Primark
Shoes: No Name

DSC_0338

DSC_0388

DSC_0415

DSC_0336

DSC_0463

DSC_0430

DSC_0487

Geef een reactie

