Press day Amsterdam


Finaly my report about the Press day in Amsterdam!
Hopefully everyone enjoyed his easter, to me it was another story (with other words = WORK).
But before that craziness I had a great day in the streets of Amsterdam.I went to Fuse Communication, they represent brands like Steve Madden, Ti Sento, Repeat Cashmere, Jutka & Riska and so many more.
Welcomed with different juices, snacks anddd sushi, YUM… Distracted by that but we were here for something else!
The Fall/Winter collections of 2014-2015 are looking good, I’m not amazed by everything though but that’s normal.
Of course I’m in love with the sunglasses of RayBan, for this collection they used velvet fabric, just amazing.
Next stop is Antwerp tomorrow and after that I’m gonna show you my outfits!

Eindelijk mijn verslag over mijn Press day in Amsterdam!
Hopelijk heeft iedereen een leuk Paas weekend gehad, voor mij was het jammer genoeg een ander verhaal (met andere woorden = WERKEN).
Maar al bij al heb ik mijn weekend goed gestart door een dag rond te dollen in de straten van Amsterdam.
Ik ben naar Fuse Communication geweest, een PR bureau dat merken zoals Steve Madden, Ti Sento, Repeat Cashmere, Jutka & Riska en vele meer vertegenwoordigt.
Verwelkomd met verschillende soorten sapjes, snacks ennnn sushi, LEKKER… maar goed we waren hier om andere redenen!
The Herfst/Winter collectie van 2014-2015 ziet er goed uit, al ben ik niet door alles weg geblazen wat normaal is toch?
Natuurlijk ben ik weer verliefd geworden op de collectie van RayBan waar ze onder andere fluweel hebben gebruikt, wauw.
Volgende stop morgen is Antwerpen en binnenkort kom ik met nieuwe My Style Today posts!

♥. K














Geef een reactie

