Press days Antwerp


Look at that, sitting in a chair getting all pretty by Yves Saint Laurent make-up.
I could get used to this… but I need to thank the people who invited me for their Press days!
It was so much fun, good weather, sunglasses and new people to meet.

First stop: PR Style.

Kijk eens aan, voor me uit kijken in een stoel helemaal knap gemaakt worden dankzij Florence Teerlinck en haar Yves Saint Laurent make-up.
Ik zou hier echt gewend aan kunnen raken… maar oké bij deze mag ik de mensen bedanken om mij uit te nodigen voor hun Press days!
Het was hartstikke leuk, lekker weer, zonnebril op en ik krijg weer de kans om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen.
Eerste stop: PR Style.

PR STYLE

PR Style represents more accessories, so of course I was looking my eyes out on the new bracelets from Ti Sento (That don’t cost a thing).
They introduced me to something new: The Kase.
Personalized covers for smart phones and music boxes, great presents to give on a birthday!

PR Style is meer bezig met de accessoires, natuurlijk keek ik mijn ogen weer uit naar de nieuwste armbanden van Ti Sento (Die geen cent kosten natuurlijk).
Ook hebben ze me aan iets nieuws voorgesteld: The Kase.
Gepersonaliseerde covers voor alle smart phones en een super originele muziek bokjes, leuk om als cadeau te geven!


Second stop: FREDDY PANT ROOM

Next stop The Freddy Pant Room. Jersey trousers that feels like a second skin and they have naturally push up (Who doesn’t want that?!).
This is the 5th store they open all around the world, Antwerp (Nationalestraat) can add himself on the list next to Paris!
So I took a look around in the store that turned out beautiful and of course I lifted myself in one of the jeans.
Next week I will show you my Freddy Pant but for now… when you’re in Antwerp you should visit the store, totally worth it!

Volgende stop The Freddy Pant Room, jersey broeken die aanzitten als een tweede huid en ze hebben nog eens een natuurlijke push up (Wie wil dat nou niet?!).
Dit is de 5de winkel die ze in de wereld openen, Antwerpen mag zich aan dat lijstje toevoegen naast Parijs!
Dus na lange tijd de winkel te bewonderen heb ik mezelf ook in een broek gehijst natuurlijk…
Volgende week show ik jullie mijn Freddy Pants, mocht je in Antwerpen zijn ga zeker eens een kijkje in de winkel nemen, het is je tijd waard!

Fall – Winter 2014/2015



The magic mirror where you can make a picture with your Freddy pants.

For Press days you could use a bike from the store and visit all PR places wearing a Freddy pants.


Bestseller

Third stop Bestseller, kind of a walhalla with clothes from VILA, Pieces, Vero Moda, Juna Rose, Only, Jack & Jones, … you name it.
So where do you start? Okey let’s start somewhere BUT not without a cocktail!
We got the cutest cocktail glasses (if you can call it glasses), now I’m totally in a summer mood.

Derde stop Bestseller, soort van walhalla met kleren van VILA, Pieces, Vero Moda, Juna Rose, Only, Jack & Jones, … noem maar op.
Waar beginnen we? Oke laten we gewoon ergens beginnen MAAR niet zonder cocktail!
We kregen heerlijke cocktails in een onwijs leuk glas (als je het een glas kan noemen), nou ben ik helemaal in een zomer mood.



Cocktail ”Hurricane”.

PR De Hovre

Save best for last! This is the second time I visit Press De Hovre, the pink colors already makes me happy.
But the represent brands I’m in love with, not to mention the added brands!
Everyone knows blogger Chiara from ‘The Blond Salad’, she has here own accessory line and god… Can I just take everything with me??
Notice: Kate & Jules and Lolo Ballerina’s came back with a lovely fall – winter collection.

Next to the great collections there was a lot of treats (Read= SUSHI, pink donuts, juices from JusJus, …).
But also a make-up artist! Florence Teerlinck, for two days she did everyone’s make-up.
She was focussing on the lips, which is good since I loooove lipstick.
Flashy colors and something new! You can use the lipstick also as blush, how cool?

Save best for last! Dit is de tweede keer dat ik Press De Hovre bezoek, die roze kleurtjes alleen al maken me vrolijk.
Ze presenteren merken waar ik helemaal weg van ben, dan heb ik nog niet gezegd dat er merken zijn bijgekomen!
Iedereen kent Blogger Chiara van ‘The Blond Salad’, sinds langere tijd heeft ze haar eigen sieraden lijn en god… mag ik gewoon alles mee naar huis nemen??
Opmerking: Voor ik wegkwijl, de herst – winter collectie van Kate & Jules en Lolo Ballerina’s is helemaal mijn ding.

Naast de leuke collecties was er ook weer van alles aan eten te vinden (Lees= SUSHI, roze donuts, sapjes van JusJus, …).
Maar ook een Make-up artiest! Florence Teerlinck, twee dagen lang maakte ze iedereen op.
Ze focust zich vooral op lippen, wat is goed sinds lipstick helemaal mijn ding is. Opvallende kleuren en iets nieuws!
Deze lipstick kan je ook gebruiken als blush, hoe cool?

♥. K



DSC_4022
CAIA by Chiara Ferragni

This print never leave us! Look at that cute key ring by Clio Goldbrenner.

Should I smell or not?!?


Magali Pinchasi


I couldn’t resist trying something on from Fiona Paxton.


I could sit in that chair for hours!

2 thoughts on “Press days Antwerp

Geef een reactie

