Meet the new must have

Last week I told you everything about my Press days visits but did I mention that we’re such a lucky ‘bastards'( Excuse me for the language) because we get the chance to talk about all the great items, events, …

During Press Days on of my pitstops was in the Freddy Pant Room, a new concept: one of the special things about the pants is that they give you a naturally push up, I wasn’t convinced at first because who believe in a jeans that gives you that??
Forget what I said!! They are so comfortable, it does give a push up effect!
There is a silicone waistband what keeps the pants on his place.
(So good for you know what I mean… let’s be honest).

I already wore them more then once and I get compliments that it makes me shy, so they make you feel pretty!
Then this will sound as music to your ears, the WR.UP pants isn’t that expensive AND the fall – winter collection 2014 – 2015 comes with different prints and fabrics- effects.
Just go to the store in Antwerp and fit one of them, you will not regret it!

Vorige week vertelde ik jullie alles over mijn Press Days bezoeken maar vertelde ik toen ook wat voor een bofkonten wij zijn?
We mogen mee draaien in de mode wereld, er over schrijven en het is gewoon living the moment.
Tijdens de Press Days was de Freddy Pant Room een van mijn pitstops, een nieuw concept: broeken die je onder andere een natuurlijke push up geven.
Om eerlijk te zijn was ik niet overtuigd in het begin, ik bedoel welke broek krijgt dat nou voor elkaar?
Nou, vergeet wat ik zei!! Ze zitten zo comfortabel en het geeft een push up effect!
In de lendenband zit een siliconen band die de broek netjes op zijn plek houdt (ook handig voor je weet wel wat… om even eerlijk te zijn).
Ik geef toe, ik heb ze al meer als een keer gedragen en ik krijg complimentjes dat ik er bijna verlegen van wordt!
Dan zal dit nieuws je helemaal gelukkig maken, de broeken WR.UP broeken zijn helemaal niet zo duur EN de herfst – winter collectie 2014 – 2015 komt met de leukste printjes en verschillende soorten effecten.
Met andere woorden, gewoon de winkel eens binnen springen en zelf een broek aanschieten, dan hoor ik al te graag van jullie wat je er van vind!

♥. K

My pretty accessories from MELZ.



I love the details from the WR.UP pants

Wearing
Top: Imperial
Pants: WR.UP by Freddy
Jewelry: MELZ
Heels: Zara
Bag: H&M

Geef een reactie

