Rock that sandal

They got me, the sandals. 
I’m gonna be honest, a few years ago I would said ‘No, no, nooo’ but there are so many different models at the moment. (I got my eyes on the Steve Madden sandals -just saying-)

Since there are so many shoe trends going on, I like to stay a little bit low budget – so I can buy more shoes of course.
One of the stores that you probably will know has a bigger collection of sandals, they have a lot of stores in the Netherlands and Belgium. 
Manfield comes with peep toes, higher heels, metal en bright colors.
What I love about them is that they have a great price!
Here my 6 favorites.


Oke, ik moet toegeven. De sandelen hebben me te pakken.
Om eerlijk te zijn, had deze vraag enkele jaren geleden gesteld en ik had ‘Nee, nee en nog eens nee!’ geroepen.
Maar er zijn zoveel verschillende modellen op dit moment! (Stiekem heb ik een oogje op die van Steve Madden – natuurlijk -).
Sinds dat er meerdere schoenen trends aan de gang zijn, winkel ik soms graag low budget – dan kunnen we meer als één paar kopen! ;-).
Een van de winkels, die je wel zal kennen aangezien ze in Nederland en België bekend zijn, die een bredere selectie aan sandalen heeft is Manfield.
Peep toes, hogere hak, metal en vrolijke kleuren én dat voor een enorm leuke prijs.
Ik heb mijn 6 favoriete uitgekozen en die kan je ⇑ hierboven zien!

♥. K

step0001Street style: Great to combine with dresses, shorts or longer coats. Cold weather? They also fit perfect underneath trousers.

Geef een reactie

