Wear things that you like


Sometimes I like the combine the latest trends with my crazy side.
The weather gets better so that means crop tops! They are great to combine with high waisted jeans.
What I really like about this jeans is that they give you a lovely figure.Sometimes people think you have to give out your whole budget for good jeans but sometimes it doesn’t have too.
I love to buy my jeans at Pull and Bear or H&M, like this one!

Soms vind ik het geweldig om de laatste trends te combineren met mijn gekke kantje in mode.
Het weer wordt er steeds beter op dus dat betekend crop tops! Goed te combineren met high waisted jeans.
Wat ik zo leuk vind aan deze jeans is dat ze je figuur goed doen.
Soms denken mensen dat je altijd je hele budget moet uitgeven aan een goede jeans, maar ikzelf koop mijn jeans al te graag in de Pull&Bear of H&M.
Mode hoeft niet altijd duur te zijn, kijk maar naar mijn jeans hierboven!

β™₯. K




Wearing
Top: H&M
Jeans: H&M
Shoes: No Name
Ring: Forever21
Bracelet: Presents

Geef een reactie

