Finding your perfect overall


A trend that was already known last year and it’s making his comeback!
I always wanted one but I never found one that really fits me.

Until I was in Antwerp in the Pull and Bear… Perfect match!
The important thing when you’re buying items like this is that it fits with your figure.
Never go to short and watch out with the size you take.

The fun thing with the overall is, there are so many models. Dark, light- damaged jeans or what I also love to see is with trousers.
Of course great to combine with crop tops and colorful accessories!
What do you think, a trend that satisfy you?

Een trend die al bekend was en ook gewoon weer zijn comeback maakt na afgelopen jaar!
Ik wilde er altijd al eentje maar ik vond er nooit een die bij mij paste, of naar mijn zin was…
Tot ik een dagje in Antwerpen in de Pull and Bear aan het wandelen was… Perfecte match!
Het belangrijke waar je op moet letten als je deze items koopt is dat hij bij je figuur past.
Ga nooit te kort en let op met welke maat je pakt, het is zonde om een maat te groot te gaan als dat niet nodig is natuurlijk.

Het leuke van de overalls is, is dat er zoveel modellen zijn. Donker, licht- beschadigde jeans of, wat ik ook graag zie, met lange broekspijpen.
Heel goed te combineren met crop tops and kleurrijke accessoires!
Wat denk je, een trend naar je hart?

♥. K

DSC_0253

Wearing
Crop top: River Island
Overall: Pull and Bear
Long necklace: Mango
Buddha necklace: Pull and Bear
Sandals: ASH

Geef een reactie

