Fashion stop at the H&M: Ashley Benson Collection

Yesterday I told you about Ashley Benson and H&M creating a new collection for Divide.
As I couldn’t resist I went for a peek in the store in Tilburg, Netherlands.
Of course I took a lot of clothes with me, just in case!

I made myself the happy owner of two pieces!
I’m going to Rock Werchter today and my lovely bag is coming with me.
Soon an outfit post, what do you think??

Gisteren vertelde ik jullie over Ashley Benson en H&M die samen iets nieuws creëren voor de Divide afdeling.
Ik kon het niet weerstaan om toch even te gaan spieken in de winkel.
Natuurlijk pakte ik zo goed als een kledingkast vol mee om te passen, je weet maar nooit….!

Ik maakte mezelf gelukkig met twee stuks!
Sinds ik naar Rock Werchter ga, ga ik al direct profiteren van mijn nieuwe accessoire.
Binnenkort een outfit post, wat denk je?

♥. K

Geef een reactie

