A way of dreaming on FashionUp.be


So last week a women who has her own second hand online Fashion store contacted me.
She told me she wants to collaborate with Fashion bloggers that have too many clothes and want to get ‘rid’ of but since we are so attached to our clothes this is the best way to sell them!

I’m actually a bit honored because in the list of Fashion bloggers we also have Lima’s Wardrobe, Curls and Bags and On High Heels who are selling their items.
It is great because as a Fashion blogger you buy a lot of clothes but when it comes to myself -it sounds awful- I wear my items a few times and then I already want to move on to something new.

Not that I don’t like the clothes but just because well.. I don’t really have an explanation for it.
So why not making someone else happy with it?
At the moment their are 10 items online like sandals from Essentiel but also trousers, …
Since I’m also busy with work I’m doing my best to add all my items as fast as I can.
What I want to say is KEEP AN EYE ON THE WEBSITE ;-) and if you find something you like…
Website ⇒ www.fashionup.be

Vorige week contacteerde een vrouw die haar eigen online tweedehands Fashion winkel heeft mij.
Ze vertelde me dat ze graag wil samen werken met Fashion bloggers die van hun kleren ‘afwillen’ maar er toch op een leuke manier van afwillen aangezien we nog al gehecht aan onze kleding kunnen geraken.

Ik voel me stiekem een beetje vereerd aangezien ik het rijtje sta tussen Fashion blogger Lima, Curls and Bags en On High Heels.
Het is echt een geweldig concept aangezien wij bloggers toch vaak nieuwe kleding kopen, wat kan neer komen op dat onze kasten soms uitpuilen maar als het op mezelf uitkomt -dit kan verwaand klinken- ben ik na enkele keren dragen al opzoek naar iets anders en blijft de rest maar in mijn kast hangen.

Niet dat ik ze niet leuk vind! Ik kan er gewoon geen uitleg aan breiden…
Dus waarom niet iemand anders er gelukkig mee maken?
Op dit moment heb ik zo’n 10 items online staan, onder andere sandalen van Essentiel, broeken en dergelijke.
Sinds dat ik het druk heb met mijn eigen werk is er een kleine vertraging maar ik probeer alles zo snel mogelijk online te zetten!
Dus wat ik eigelijk wil zeggen is HOU DE WEBSITE IN DE GATEN ;-) en als je iets leuks ziet…
Website ⇒www.fashionup.be

♥. K

Geef een reactie

