Last night dinner

1919651_10203471353799196_2157124853633956254_n

If there is one thing I really love to do is eating.
Yep, I’m totally off record when it comes to girls who always watch their weight.     Oké, I remind myself to eat healthy and drink water but well once in a while you can treat yourself with an overdose food.
Tilburg is a place I come more often because they have a lot of cosy places, so yesterday I went to a restaurant I didn’t known yet.

Of course we wanted to sit outside since the weather was great!
No regrets because they have a such a lovely back yard, not sure why but places like that always remind me of a Spanish garden family party.
We had a lovely evening, no shocking moment when we saw the bill after we took a 3 course menu (why?!).
So for those who need inspiration, it’s great for a first date but also when you need to chat up with your friends!
Eataly Tilburg

Als er een ding is wat ik graag doe is het eten.
Jep, ik ben niet een van die meiden die constant op haar lijn let.
Oké, ik herinner mezelf er vaak genoeg aan gezond te eten en water te drinken maar soms is het gewoon té leuk jezelf je verwennen met een overdosis aan eten.
Tilburg is een plek waar ik vaker kom, ook omdat ze daar zoveel leuke plekjes hebben, zo ben ik gisteren naar een restaurant geweest dat ik nog niet kende.

Natuurlijk om een plekje buiten gevraagd aangezien het lekker weer bleef!
Geen spijt aangezien hun tuin zo gezellig is, waarom weet ik niet maar deze plekken doen me altijd aan een Spaans familie feestje in de achtertuin denken.
Na een avond herinneringen ophalen waren er geen geschokte gezichten toen de rekening werd neergelegd en dat na een 3 gangen menu (waarom?!).
Dus mocht je eens inspiratieloos zijn, geweldige tip! Tof voor een eerste date of ook als je veel bij te kletsen hebt met je vrienden.
Eataly Tilburg

♥. K

Save best for last!


My dad bought a new phone and of course I couldn’t leave it behind without some photos

Geef een reactie

