”Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with feathers in my hair.”

This is not OK, I was looking for worth wearing dresses and shorts but August won’t let me anymore!
It’s freezing and still I refuse to get my long coat out of the closet.

Today I went for my comfy trousers because naturel colors are hot for Fall/ Winter and it’s a thin fabric so combining the two we still have a fun Summer outfit.
Accessories are important details but sometimes it’s more fun to do something else.
I’m a huge fan of feathers and last week I received a really nice package of Style & Pepper.

A lot of hair dressers use extensions but this one is with a clipper so you can choose when and where you like to wear it.
Combined with my new pair of Mipacha shoes I’m totally ready to fight the rain!

Dit is gewoon écht niet leuk, ik keek er naar uit een hele maand losse jurkjes en shortjes te dragen maar Augustus laat me niet!
Het is ijskoud maar toch vertik ik het mijn lange jas al uit de kast te halen.
Vandaag ben ik voor mijn comfy broek gegaan aangezien naturel tinten helemaal in zijn voor deze Herfst/ Winter en het is een dun stofje wat het uiteindelijk nog een leuke zomer outfit maakt.
Accessoires zijn belangrijke details maar soms kan het ook anders dan armbanden en oorbellen.
Ik ben een grote fan van veren en van de week kreeg ik een tof pakketje van Style & Pepper aan.

Veel haar stylisten gebruiken extensions maar deze werken met clippers waardoor je kan kiezen waar en wanneer je ze wil dragen.
Gecombineerd met mijn nieuwe Mipacha schoenen ben ik klaar om tegen de regen in te gaan!


DSC_1161

Photos by Irmy Photography

Wearing
Top: H&M
Trousers: Liu Jo
Shoes: Mipacha
Bracelets: Style & Pepper
By Melz
Hair accessory: Style & Pepper

One thought on “”Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with feathers in my hair.”

Geef een reactie

