My vacation playlist

 

At this point I’m not really in my vacation mood.
With all this rain, not- really- workin but what ever happens, I made my playlist.

I’m the type of girl that enjoy listening to different styles of music but I also looove to sing along with the most girl-type songs.
So if you’re planning on going on a (last minute) vacation and you have no inspiration.
This is my music play list that gets me really in a good mood!

  • Becky G – Shower
  • Mapei – Don’t wait
  • Cher Lloyd – Bind your love
  • Jessie J ft. Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj – BANG BANG BANG.
  • Chris Malinchak ft Mikky Ekko – Stranger
  • Enrique Inglesias – Bailando
  • Duke Dumont – I got U
  • Florrie – Little White Lies
  • Ariana Grande ft Iggi Azelea – Problem
  • Foxes – Glorious
  • Fifth Harmony – Leave my heart out of this
  • Ellie Goulding – Goodness Gracious

Op dit moment ben ik nog verre van mijn vakantie mood.
Met al die regen, echt-geen-meewerken maar dat betekent niet dat ik geen playlist heb gemaakt waar ik weer helemaal vrolijk door wordt.
Ik ben het type meisje dat er van houdt naar verschillende stijlen te luisteren maar ik ben ook het type dat urenlang kan mee blèren met alle meiden nummers.
Dus ben je nog van plan op (een last minute) vakantie te gaan maar je hebt geen inspiratie.
Wie weet staat er iets tussen mijn good mood playlist voor je!

  • Becky G – Shower
  • Mapei – Don’t wait
  • Cher Lloyd – Bind your love
  • Jessie J ft. Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj – BANG BANG BANG.
  • Chris Malinchak ft Mikky Ekko – Stranger
  • Enrique Inglesias – Bailando
  • Duke Dumont – I got U
  • Florrie – Little White Lies
  • Ariana Grande ft Iggi Azelea – Problem
  • Foxes – Glorious
  • Fifth Harmony – Leave my heart out of this
  • Ellie Goulding – Goodness Gracious

Geef een reactie

