These boots are made for walking

I will never get enough of crop tops and high waist jeans, it’s like going a little bit back in time with this outfit.
A lot of people from my age doesn’t like these denim items but I think it has it charme and more people should wear it.

It took me a while to find an item like this until I walked into the H&M last week!
Of course it went wrong at that moment, with that jeans I found a top and after some shoe stores I saw these boots.
Normally I don’t wear heels because I feel so clumsy tall next to other people.

I just couldn’t resist the block heel and my mind said ”Who cares, you’re gonna buy it other wise you will regret it”.
So good I did listen to myself because they fit great!
Sometimes an outfit need heels to give it the perfect touch so let start with these pair.

Volgens mij krijg ik nooit genoeg van crop tops en high waist broeken, het is alsof ik een klein beetje terug in de tijd ga met deze outfit.
Veel mensen van mijn leeftijd houden niet van deze stijl maar toch heeft het zijn charme en meer mensen zouden het moeten proberen.
Het zoeken nam toch wat tijd in beslag tot ik de H&M binnen liep afgelopen week!
Ja, dan kan je al raden dat het mis gaat hé. Daarbij vond ik nog een top en na enkele schoenenwinkels kwam ik deze laarsjes tegen.
Normaal draag ik niet snel hakken omdat ik me zo onhandig groot voel naast andere.

Ik kon deze blok hakken gewoon niet laten staan en mijn gedachten zei “Je gaat ze mee nemen want anders krijg je enorme spijt”.
Gelukkig heb ik eens naar mijn gedachten geluisterd want ze zitten zo goed.
Soms heeft een outfit een paar hakken nodig voor de extra die touch, dus zullen we daar eens mee beginnen!

Photos by Irmy Photography

Wearing
Top: H&M
Jeans: H&M
Heels: Invito
Ring: Forever 21
Necklace: Pieces
Veritas
Forever 21

Geef een reactie

