My beauty favorites

We girls are always busy with the way we look. Always in search of good products since we hate it when our hair splits or when it feels really dry and that’s not the only issue we have…
I’ve tried a lot of different products and brands and I finally found my match!

People always ask me which make-up I wear or which hair products I use, so here we are with my favorite items.
Garnier is a really popular brand and now I understand why, I always had a dry skin and when I put make-up on you could see the layer. I don’t have that problem anymore with the BB cream, for those who have the same problem, try this one!
It’s true when people say you need to spend money on beauty products but the fun thing about Garnier is that it’s budget proof.
Not to expensive and for that you have great body lotion with a good smell and a make-up remover that won’t burn on your face (everybody been through that right?)

This week I found my new favorite shampoo, the smell is incredible!
”The secret of honey”.
If you have a question feel free to ask!

With my Garnier products, I cannot miss my mascara from Maybelline and my Touch éclat from YSL

Wij meiden zijn altijd druk bezig met ons uiterlijk. Altijd opzoek naar dat éne product dat er voor zou zorgen dat ons haar niet meer split of iets aan die droge punten kan doen, niet dat dat ons enige probleem is…
Zo heb ik van alles geprobeerd en eindelijk mijn match gevonden!
Soms komt de vraag welke haar producten ik gebruik en welke make-up. Dus hier kom ik met mijn favorieten.

Garnier is een populair merk en ondertussen snap ik waarom, ik had bijvoorbeeld een droge huid vroeger en wanneer ik make-up droeg kon je de laag gewoon zien. Daar heb ik geen last meer van met de BB cream, voor degene met hetzelfde probleem, probeer deze eens!
Ze zeggen altijd dat je geld moet uit geven aan beauty producten, wat ook waar is maar niet iedereen wil dat.
Het leuke van Garnier is, is dat het budget proof is. Niet té duur en je krijgt er een body lotion voor met een lekkere geur en make-up doekjes waar je huid niet door gaat branden (Dat heeft iedereen moeten doorstaan wanneer ze voor te goedkope doekjes wouden gaan, toch?).

Deze week heb ik ook mijn nieuwe favoriete shampoo gevonden!
”The secret of honey” een aanrader, de geur is echt geweldig.
Voor vragen of dergelijke, voel vrij om ze te vragen!

Geef een reactie

