My style today: Everyone need his basics… and lipstick

Jacket time has arrived. No more dresses and summer outfits.
When you’re cold the one thing you wanna do is wearing comfy, warm clothes. But I like to do it just a little bit different.

I love basic items because you can do so many things with it but I prefer to buy different kind of fabrics, just like the shirt I’m wearing today.
I went to Antwerp to spoil myself with new clothes! Next stop is the hairdresser because this won’t work anymore now the sun is gone.
Last week I run out of lipsticks so in time I’m collecting new items, women should remember this really good.
Lipstick is sexy and if you have the face for it then wear it!
So today I just wanted to show of my new lipstick from Yves Saint Laurent and my new shirt and necklace from Other Stories.
Shame on me, the store is already open for 5 months and it was my first time visit.
Don’t take me as model for that and just go check out their store!

DSC_0264My love: Steve Madden

Jassen tijd is aangebroken, weg met de jurkjes en zomer outfits.
Wanneer je hebt koud hebt wil je alleen maar comfy kleren aantrekken die warm zijn. Ik ook! Maar toch een beetje op een andere manier.
Ik draag graag basic items omdat je die makkelijk met van alles en nog wat kan combineren maar de truc is om verschillende soorten stoffen te kopen, zoals het truitje dat ik vandaag draag.
Tijd om eens naar Antwerpen te gaan om mezelf eens te verwennen! Volgende stop is de kapper natuurlijk want deze coupe gaat echt niet meer zonder zonnestralen (zo eerlijk ben ik dan ook weer).
Vorige week ben ik mijn laatste lipstick kwijt geraakt, dus met de tijd ben ik weer een nieuwe collectie aan het verzamelen.
Iets wat vrouwen écht moeten onthouden is, als je het gezicht er voor hebt draag lipstick! Het is sexy, vrouwelijk en geeft toch weer dat extra aan je uitstraling.
Dus vandaag wou ik jullie mijn nieuwe lipstick van Yves Saint Laurent en mijn truitje van Other Stories tonen.
Shame on me, de winkel in Antwerpen en is al 5 maanden open.
Neem geen voorbeeld aan mij en ga er zo snel mogelijk eens een kijkje nemen!

DSC_0187
DSC_021
DSC_0222
DSC_0133

Wearing
Top: Other Stories
Jacket: H&M
Necklace: Other Stories
Jeans: H&M
Shoes: Steve Madden
Lipstick: Yves Saint Laurent

Geef een reactie

