Press day SS15: PART I

Hi guys,
This week was it THAT time again, I’m talking about the press days!
A day full of Fashion, inspirational people but most important all the news they have for us.

My last posts were very detailed but since it was such a busy day I just want to tell about the things that caught my attention and well, I think you’re gonna like it too!
Early bird, getting ready, driving to Antwerp where I meet up with my Fashion friend Maxime.
First stop was PR Style.

Hi jongens,
Deze week was het weer DIE tijd, ik heb het over de Press days natuurlijk!
Een dag vol met mode, inspirerende mensen maar vooral een dag vol met nieuwtjes.
Mijn laatste posts over de Press Days waren altijd heel uitgebreid maar ik had lekker druk waardoor ik jullie gewoon ga vertellen over de dingen die mij enorm interesseren en wat jullie ook wel gaat aanstaan lijkt me!
Vroege vogel, klaarmaken en op met de auto naar Antwerpen waar ik had afgesproken met mijn Fashion vriendinnetje Maxime.
Eerste stop was PR Style.

IMG_6472editedPR Style has some lovely brands, one of them everyone knows is Ti Sento.
This year they showed something (actually two) things I’m totally fell in love with. For those who have their own place, this is something you definitely want. If you like Rituals then you will love ‘Pure Fragrance’ of Dauby, it looks great in your interior. (One for the wishlist).
Next to that The Kase (Store in Wijnegem, Antwerp) comes with new cases and different music boxes which I’m gonna show you right now!

PR Style heeft een paar leuke merken, een daarvan is Ti Sento, gekend bij vele.
Dit jaar showen ze iets nieuws (eigelijk twee dingen) waar ik helemaal verliefd op ben. Voor degene die een eigen thuis hebben en het gezellig willen inrichten én van Rituals houden, dan gaan jullie ‘Pure Fragrance’ van Dauby helemaal top vinden. Het staat geweldig bij je interieur.(Eentje voor de wishlist). Daarnaast heeft The Kase (Winkel in Wijnegem, Antwerpen) ook weer leuke accessoires die je hier onder kan zien!

Uriage is a brand good for every type of skin with a good smell (Tested it and happy with my hand cream)


Skull music box

The second thing I totally fell in love with, how cute is this?! Soon in store.

Second stop was at the Freddy Pant Room were my friend Niels gave us a warm welcome with smoothies and great food from Bistro Native.
I think the concept is great and the jeans does something with your self- confidence.
Since the Wr.Up pants is such a huge success, they decided to develop the collection, so now next to trousers we can get skirts, high waisted shorts, overalls AND they have a sport line.
Girls, you cannot disagree on me with this, when you’re sport outfit fits and it looks good, half the work is done!

Tweede stop was in de Freddy Pant Room waar we verwelkomd werden met smoothies, cava en heerlijke hapjes van Bistro Native.
Ik vond het concept van dit merk al geweldig ook omdat de broek toch iets met je zelfvertrouwen doet.
Sinds de Wr.Up broeken zo’n succes zijn, is er besloten ook te komen met rokken, tuinpakken en shorts EN een sportlijn.
Nou meiden, je kan het niet oneens met me zijn als ik zeg dat als je sportoutfit er goed uitziet, dat het halve werk dan al is gedaan.


Fotor1106181243
IMG_6488edited
IMG_6489

We we’re so excited about everything so after a long talk and some food it was time for the our third stop at Bestseller PR, with other words the place all girls go crazy because it’s full with clothes.
Pastel, flowers, white and denim. Those are the things we’re gonna adore next season.
My favorite brands are Selected Femme and Object, their collection looks amazing and I cannot wait until it hit the stores.

For men, say ”Hello” to prints, slip on shoes and classic suits.
It’s gonna be a lot of fun!

We waren zo enthousiast over alles dat we na wat bijpraten en een lunch was door moesten naar de derde stop: Bestseller PR, met andere woorden dé plek om gek te worden als vrouw aangezien het een walhalla van kleding is.
Pastel, bloemen, wit en denim. Dat zullen onder andere trends zijn die we gaan adoreren in het nieuwe seizoen.
Mijn favoriete merken hier zijn Selected Femme en Object, hun collecties zien er zo gaaf uit, ik kan niet wachten tot het in de winkels hangt!

Voor de mannen, zeg ”Hallo” tegen prints, slip on sneakers and klassiekertjes van leuke kostuums en blousjes.
Ik kijk er al naar uit!


They had a lovely showroom with matching cocktails of course!


I’m not done talking because there is more to come and believe me, you don’t want to miss that.
But we’re gonna split the story in two so… to be continued!

Ik ben nog niet uitgesproken (shockerend) en er komt nog meer aan en geloof me dat wil je niet missen.
We gaan het gewoon in twee opsplitsen dus… to be continued!

Geef een reactie

