Press day SS15: Part II

IMG_6519edited

Our next PR Agency was Oona, for the record you don’t know where to look.
After some explanation it was time for some Fashion investigation -I just want to call it like that ;-)-.
I was positive surprised by Essentiel and Scapa, they involved trough the years and it’s more approachable for customers.

Their collections are amazing, Essentiel worked with a mermaid collection and around Disney’s dwarfs.
Next to Scapa’s clothing their decoration line is also lovely, I mean C’mon guys, how long is my wish list going to be?!

Ons volgende bureau was Oona, voor de duidelijkheid je weet niet waar je moet beginnen met kijken.
Na een uitleg bij alle merken was het tijd voor wat Fashion investigation -niets vragen, ik wil er gewoon een naam op plakken ;-)-.
Ik was positief verrast door Essentiel en Scapa, met de jaren zijn ze zo geëvolueerd waardoor het meer aanspreekbaar wordt voor een breder publiek.
Hun collecties waren geweldig, Essentiel werkt met een zeemermin collectie en rond de Disney dwergen.
Naast Scapa zijn kleding was hun decoratie lijn ook helemaal top, ik bedoel kom op jongens, hoe lang kan mijn wish list wel niet worden?!

No more Nike Air Max, time for some Puma sneakers!

Essentiel

IMG_6553edited
IMG_6543edited
3D printed jewelry, hello technology?

IMG_6565edited
After seeing this, it’s time for my own place!

And we keep on going! Off we go to Marnix&Ally. They have all these amazing brands in one room and to make it even harder, they had a yummy food table (jealous already?) Just kidding!
Amatør comes with a pastel collection and the fabric… if you’re looking for a sweater, you know where to find it!

En we blijven actief! Op naar Marnix&Ally. Deze dames hebben al deze geweldige merken samen gestopt in een ruimte én om deze dag nog wat op te vrolijken een verrukkelijke tafel (Jaloers?) Geintje!
Amatør komt met een pastel collectie en de stof… als je opzoek bent naar een trui, je weet waar je mag beginnen te zoeken!

IMG_6580edited

IMG_6577edited
IMG_6572edited
IMG_6570

IMG_6575edited

Time flies and it was already time for our last stop at the PRAVDA Press Room.
I ‘discovered’ brands I didn’t knew before and yes once again, wish list and next to that I’m gonna save money for these collections.
Edith & Ella is has clothes for different styles, a lot of colors and fabrics but also really feminine.
One to follow on Instagram and if you like to know were you can find these collection, feel free to ask!

De tijd vliegt voorbij en het was alweer tijd voor de laatste stop bij de PRAVDA Press Room.
Ik heb ‘nieuwe’ merken ontdekt, die ik eerder niet kenden en ja, nog maar eens opnieuw tijd voor de wish list en ik denk dat ik maar eens wat geld ga sparen voor deze collecties.
Edith & Ella heeft kleding voor verschillende stijlen, veel kleuren, verschillende stoffen, stoer én vrouwelijk.
Eentje om te volgen op Instagram en als je vragen hebt over de collectie of dergelijke, ik hoor het graag!


They call it the new ‘IT’ drink


IMG_6605edited
IMG_6607edited
IMG_6590edited
IMG_6592edited
Fratelli Rossetti

It was a incredible day, thanks to all the PR Agency’s and people for having me, I had a blast once again.
Het was een geweldige dag, een grote dank U wel aan al de PR bureau’s en de mensen die mij welkom heetten, ik heb het hartstikke leuk gehad.

Geef een reactie

