Cheer up your day with a Femme Boost

IMG_1089

Tuesday is always a busy day for me, I start with school and after that I have home work, things I need to do for the blog and so on.
It’s about 45 minutes driving with the car to school so you can imagine Red Bull is my buddy.

My only problem is, is that I’m not a huge fan of all the sugar because I always think it will do something with my health, that’s when I found this new drink.
Femme Boost ‘Sugar free’ is more feminine (think pink) with a great taste! Even better that it matches my outfit.

Today I found the perfect shoes for this winter, suede boots with a point toe, also big scarfs are good against the cold but it’s also a great accessory.
With my new acquisitions and a great new photographer Sarah Sebbar, I’m ready for the snow. Next week I’m gonna tell you all about the new things I’m about to experience, can’t wait!

For more answers to your questions you can check out their Facebook page!

IMG_1030

Dinsdag is altijd een van mijn drukste dagen, ik begin met school, kom thuis met huiswerk, mijn blog die aandacht nodig heeft en zoveel meer.
Mijn ritje naar school neemt toch zo’n 45 minuten in beslag dus je kan je inbeelden dat Red Bull mijn maatje is.
Het enige probleem is, ik hou niet zo van al die suikers, ik ben een van die mensen die denkt weer iets aan haar hart te krijgen, tot ik een nieuw energie drankje vond.
Femme Boost ‘Sugar free’ straalt al veel meer vrouwelijkheid uit (think pink) en het heeft nog een goede smaak ook! (Dan heb ik nog niet gezegd dat het goed matcht met mijn outfit).

Vandaag heb ik de perfecte schoenen gevonden voor deze winter, suede laarsjes met een puntige teen, ook mijn grote sjaal die heel goed van pas komt met dit weer maar daarlangs is het ook een leuk accessoire.
Met mijn nieuwe aanwinsten en een top fotografe Sarah Sebbar ben ik klaar voor de sneeuw. Volgende week vertel ik je alles over de nieuwe dingen die ik aankomende week weer mag meemaken!

Voor meer antwoorden op je vragen kan je altijd eens een kijkje nemen op hun Facebook pagina!

IMG_1015 IMG_1036IMG_1052IMG_1009 IMG_1076

Photos by Sarah Sebbar

Wearing
Pull: Zara
Scarf: Vero Moda
Trousers: Zara
Boots: Zara

2 thoughts on “Cheer up your day with a Femme Boost

Geef een reactie

