This socks will make you happy.

I know that people must think sometimes “How did they came up with this Fashion idea- trend?!”.
Not gonna deny that I have the same thoughts once in a while, but not this time.

Fashion is FUN and it’s all about how we can express ourself with clothes, and what would fit better to that then Happy Socks?
That’s were my outfit is all about today! Sometimes I’m totally fine with a black comfy outfit, on days I’m busy and I have to do a lot.
Black isn’t a happy color but I still wear it even when I’m in a good mood but with that little extra it makes it more me again.
They came in right on time, because it’s getting cold guys!

Combined with my new loafers, who are perfect for Christmas season. 
What do you think of my new vest? It’s from ‘Costes’ thank god the sales are here because I saw too much nice items! TIP ;).
For those who haven’t read my article about last minute presents for the Holiday! Happy Socks are a great gift for those who are out of ideas.

IMG_1271bIk snap dat mensen soms denken “Waar halen ze dit idee nou weer vandaan?!”
Zelf ga ik niet ontkennen dat ik dat soms ook denk, maar niet deze keer.
Fashion is PLEZIER en het gaat erom dat we ons kunnen uiten door onze kleding, outfits en wat zou er beter bij passen als Happy Socks?
Daar gaat mijn outfit vandaag om! Soms vind ik het prima om een comfy, zwarte outfit te dragen op dagen dat ik druk ben en veel te doen heb.
Zwart is nou niet bepaald een happy kleurtje, daarom dat ik erg graag een ‘little extra’ aan geef, wat de outfit ook gewoon weer ‘mij’ maakt.
Geweldige timing, want het begint koud te worden jongens!

Gecombineerd met mijn nieuwe loafers, die perfect zijn voor de Kerstmis periode.
Wat denken jullie van mijn nieuw vest? Van ‘Costes’, een winkel waar ik te veel leuke dingen heb gezien, lang leven solden! TIP ;)
Voor degene die mijn artikel over last minute cadeautjes niet hebben gelezen.
Happy Socks zijn een leuk presentje om onder de kerstboom te leggen!

IMG_1209bIMG_1246bIMG_1213

Geef een reactie

