A way of dreaming goes wedding style with Lover.ly

Carrie-wedding-dress-

A way of dreaming goes wedding style! Let me tell you this.. It ’s not what you think!
Lover.ly helps you get through your whole wedding journey; which location, dress, everything. So they invited me to put in my sense of style! Even better that you can shop your style at their website!I’m gonna be honest, I’m not the type for getting married but that doesn’t mean I’m not thinking about a beautiful location or dresses, I’m still a girl!
Today I’m going to inspire you with three different locations and outfits… Let’s take a look.

A way of dreaming gaat richting bruidsboeketten! Ik zal er al even bij zeggen.. Het is niet wat je denkt!
Lover.ly helpt je met stappen door je zoektocht naar de perfect bruiloft (je kan ook via de website shoppen); welke locatie, jurk, alles.
Dus nodigde ze mij uit om samen te werken en inspiratie te zoeken voor jullie!
Ik ga eerlijk zijn, ik ben niet het type dat wil trouwen maar dat betekent niet dat ik niet nadenk over ideale locaties of jurken, ik blijf een meisje!
Vandaag ga ik jullie inspireren met drie verschillende locaties en outfits. Kijk je met me mee?

 

Garden wedding

When you’re a romantic type who doesn’t need all the attention but thinks it’s more important to be surrounded by the people you love.
Then this theme will fits like a glove, this is one of my favorite spots. I like being in the nature, keeping things easy, simple.
Next up; showing you which dress I would wear and which accessories should use!

Wanneer je het romantische type bent die heel de poespas niet nodig heeft, maar het belangrijker vind om op één van de belangrijkste dagen van je leven omringd te worden door de mensen waar je van houdt.
Dan past dit thema je als een glazen muiltje, dit is ook een van mijn favoriete plekken. Ik hou van de natuur, gewoon gezellig, makkelijk. Dan gaat de rest allemaal vanzelf.
Op naar het volgende; ik laat je zien van welke jurk ik denk dat hij perfect in het plaatje past en hoe ik deze zou aankleden!

FotorCreated

c600x580
Badgley Mischka sparkle shoes, €215 / Jimmy Choo peep toe shoes, €700 / Johnny Loves Rosie headband hair accessory, €10 /
ASOS | Limited Edition Sequin Flower Ribbon Headband at ASOS / Bridal

Castle wedding

Are you someone who love to marry in the traditional way but then again you want to make it your own?
A wedding castle makes it just a little bit different but still keeps the traditional atmosphere. You can dress it up or down just the way you want!
I will show you which style I think is perfect for this wedding.

Ben jij iemand die graag op de traditionele manier trouwt maar ergens wil je het toch je eigen touch geven?
Een kasteel bruiloft maakt het net wat anders maar je houdt toch de traditionele sfeer. Je kan het zelf zo opdoffen of het basic houden, het is maar hoe je het wilt!
Tijd om jullie te laten zien welke stijl ik perfect vind voor deze bruiloft.

Badgley mischka shoes, €200 / Badgley mischka shoes, €215 / Earrings, €65 / Kenneth Winston Wedding Dresses

Winter Wonderland wedding

This is just like a fairy tale, a dream that comes true. Weddings don’t always have be like what people have in mind.
For those who want to live in a different way, feel enchanted on your special day. I can secure you, this will be a mind blowing wedding you will never forget.

Net alsof het een sprookje is, een droom die uitkomt. Trouwfeesten hoeven niet altijd op de manier te gaan zoals mensen het in gedachten hebben.
Voor degene die één dag op een andere manier willen leven, zich betovert voelen op hun speciale dag. Ik kan je verzekeren dat dit een onvergetelijke bruiloft word die jij en je gasten voor altijd bij zal blijven.

Mori Lee 6749 / Mori Lee 9309, €245 / Dave and Johnny clothing, €185 / Menbur holiday shoes / Lauren Lorraine peep toe shoes, €88 /
Nadri knot bangle bracelet, €175 / Bling Jewelry leaf jewelry, €42 / Givenchy stud earring set, €32

Geef een reactie

