BLOGGER OF THE MONTH | ENFACE’ DL

1546003_10204647525162745_3505374547046177106_n Meet the girl behind Enface’DL: Charlotte de Lange. Fashionista living in the city of fashion Antwerp. With her own special style, she is ready to start 2015 healthy and as a busy women!And of course giving an interview with a Way of dreaming, talking about her fashion life, inspirations and interests.

Ontmoet de vrouw achter Enface’DL: Charlotte de Lange. Fashionista die uit het hartje van Antwerpen komt. Met haar eigen speciale stijl, is ze er klaar voor om 2015 gezond en als drukke vrouw te starten! En natuurlijk een interview met a Way of dreaming erbij, waar we praten over haar mode leven, inspiraties en interesse. wlijn3-1024x723 Who is your style inspiration?
* Sabrina Meijer (AfterDRK), Leandra Medine (Man repeller), Miroslava Duma, … These names are the first ones that pop into my head but I also look at random streetstyle pictures for inspiration. What’s so inspiring about these three women is not only their sense of style but also their personality.

New year, new resolutions: what’s on your bloggers list?
* Posting more streetstyle pictures and also posting more in general!

How did you step into the fashion world and do you have tips for people who would like the do the same as you?
* As a child I was always drawing and making clothes for my dolls. Not that they would fit but I loved cutting up fabric and making my dolls look like they’re walking around in a tent haha. Later on I also made an effort for myself but it turns out I’m better at combining pieces than at making them from scratch.

What is your motto?
* Make everyday count and dare to dream big.

Which trends would you like to see and go this spring- summer?
* I’m not daily busy checking the latest trends. I wear what I want, when I want and to bad if it’s not the trend at the moment.
That said, trends I do like are the tomboy look (a little rough around the edge can’t hurt anybody), statement lipsticks, crop tops, ripped boyfriend jeans (girls it’s time to man up) and 2 piece suits! I would also like to never see the ballerina or crocs ever again!

IT vacation
* Who wants to go on vacation when you can live in New York City? :-D

Favorite spot in Antwerp
* Every coffeebar that smells like fresh pie.

What is one of the best things about being a blogger
* I like social contact and as a blogger I constantly meet new ambitious and interesting people!

What is your blogger WOW-moment so far?
*
Being nominated as best newcomer for the Zalando Blogger Awards was definitely a Wow-moment! Also my weekend in Paris during Fashion week!

What three things do you blog about most?
* Streetstyle, streetstyle and streetstyle! It’s just what I do best haha. Wie is jouw stijl inspiratie?
* Sabrina Meijer (AfterDRK), Leandra Medine (Man repeller), Miroslava Duma,.. Deze namen zijn de eerst die in me opkomen al kijk ik ook gewoon naar algemene street style foto’s voor inspiratie.

Nieuw jaar, nieuwe voornemens: wat staat er op jouw bloggers lijst?
* Meer street style foto’s posten en ook gewoon in het algemeen meer op de website posten!

Hoe ben je in de mode wereld gerold en heb je tips voor degene die graag hetzelfde als jou willen doen?
* Als klein meisje was ik al bezig met tekenen en het maken van kleren voor mijn poppen. Niet dat het ze paste maar ik was graag bezig met kleding opknippen en mijn poppen eruit laten zien alsof ze in een tent rondliepen haha. Later begon ik met spullen voor mijn eigen maar ik ben er achter gekomen dat ik beter ben in bestaande kleding te combineren dan ze te creëren vanaf 0.

Wat is jou motto?
* Laat elke dag telen en durf te dromen.

Welke trends zie graag komen en gaan deze Lente- Zomer?
* Ik ben eigenlijk niet dagelijks bezig met het checken van trends, ik draag graag wat ik wil en wanneer, jammer als het op dat moment niet in de mode is. Maar dat gezegd de trends waar ik wel van hou is de tomboy look (een ruwe kant kan nooit kwaad),  statement lipsticks, crop tops, ripped boyfriend jeans (meiden, het is tijd om ons mannetje te staan!) en 2 tweedelig pak Het liefst zou ik de ballerina’s en crocs voor altijd zien verdwijnen!

IT vakantie
* Waarom op vakantie gaan als in je New York kan wonen? :-D

Favoriete spot in Antwerpen
* Elke koffiebar die naar een verse taart ruikt!

Wat is een van de beste dingen als blogger zijnde?
* Ik hou ervan om sociaal te zijn en als blogger krijg ik constant de kans ambitieuze, interessante mensen te leren kennen!

Wat is jou blogger WOW- moment toe nu toe geweest?
* Toen ik genomineerd werd als beste nieuwkomer tijdens de Zalando Blogger Awards was een écht WOW- moment en mijn weekend in Parijs tijdens de Fashion week!

Wat zijn de drie dingen waar je het liefst over schrijft?
* Streetstyle, streetstyle en nog eens streetstyle! Daar ben ik gewoon het beste in haha. r9-1024x723 celine2-1024x7233x-1024x682wit51-723x1024

Geef een reactie

