STYLING by Kiki

step0001 (1) For those who have read my article ‘My week in a nutshell’, where I’m talking about that I was busy planning a photoshoot as a school assignment. This time we got the theme ”New York- City trip”, so with other words you can do a lot of things with that!When it comes to deciding which clothes the model is going to wear, I’m thinking about trends and the story I want to tell around it. January, snow still freezin’ cold so fake fur it is. Again, a shoot were we had a lot of fun!

Photographer: Marleen Swaantjes
Model: Natusha Nahon
MUAH: Kübra Habesogl
Styling: Kiki Vogels
Clothes by The Public Image, shoes by Zori and jewelry by Jules&CO.

Voor degene die mijn artikel ‘My week in a nutshell’ hebben gelezen, waar ik het heb over heb dat ik een fotoshoot als school opdracht aan het regelen ben. Deze keer kregen we het thema ”New York- City trip”, dus met andere woorden daar kan je echt veel kanten mee op! Wanneer ik de kleding voor het model regel begin ik altijd na te denken over welke trends en dergelijke er nou rond gaan en welk verhaal ik er rond wil vertellen. Januari, sneeuw, koud dus fake fur wordt het. Het was nog maar eens een leuke shoot dag!

Fotograaf: Marleen Swaantjes
Model: Natusha Nahon
MUAH: Kübra Habesogl
Styling: Kiki Vogels
Clothes by The Public Image, shoes by Zori and jewelry by Jules&CO.

step0001 step0001 (2)

.

One thought on “STYLING by Kiki

Geef een reactie

