Against the weather with khaki colors

Kiki_27a

Hi guys, it’s official. I fell in love with this rain jacket! Khaki is coming back next season so this is the perfect fit!
I wanted to say ”You never believe from which brand it is!” but that’s because I have a different image by this brand.IKKS comes with a great collection for spring- summer, so why I said it like that.. It’s because as a little kid IKKS was one of favorites.
They become bigger and made a great comeback with clothes for ”grown ups”.
With my leopard print, golden shoes and high waist jeans I am ready for today! Busy, busy- planning a photoshoot for school, preparing outfit shoots, going through my e-mails and of course one of the important things beside all the work, making time for my lovely boyfriend and friends!
One of my girl friends -the girl who was my assistant with this shoot- is going to New York this weekend (You know the Super Bowl?! #Wannagotheretoo) and I think she might need a thicker jacket as I am wearing now!
Round up the talking, finish my cup of milk and ready to start the day!

Kiki_30a

Hi jongens, het is officieel. Ik ben verliefd geworden op dit regen jasje! Khaki maakt zijn terug keer aankomend seizoen dus dit past perfect!
Ik wou zeggen ”Je gelooft nooit van welk merk dit is” maar dat komt omdat ik een heel andere gedachten bij dit merk had.
IKKS komt met een super leuke collectie voor de lente- zomer, dus daarom zei ik het op die manier, aangezien de meeste kinderen vroeger helemaal weg waren van dit merk.
Ze zijn groter geworden en terug gekomen met een collectie voor de ”volwassenen”.
Met mijn leopard print, gouden schoentjes en high waist jeans ben ik weer klaar voor vandaag! Druk druk, ik heb een fotoshoot- en outfit shoots te regelen, door mijn e-mails gaan en natuurlijke iets anders, ook belangrijk;  tijd maken voor mijn leuke vriend en vrienden!
Een van de meiden -een vriendin die mij geassisteerd heeft tijdens deze shoot- gaat dit weekend lekker naar New York! (Ik mikte op het feit dat zondag de Super Bowl is?! #ikwilmee) en volgens mij kan zij wel een dikkere jas gebruiken als die ik hier nu in België draag!
Tijd om te stoppen met kletsen, mijn glas melk op te drinken en aan de dag te beginnen!

Kiki_37
Kiki_32a
Kiki_45a
Kiki_35a

Photos by Emmelie Staps

Wearing:
Coat: IKKS
Sweater: Doctor Denim
Jeans: IKKS
Shoes: Kens

Geef een reactie

