Ready to take the color step, bye winter!

I’m still surprised that the tempature can get so low at night, january is on his end we’re still waiting for snow.
Well maybe that’s what I’m expecting.Fashion weeks are full on and they’re showing us new trends and what are we doing? We’re still walking around in our grey or black shades.
Time to make a chance and color up our outfit! Personally I love to work with details, so when I dress myself,  I pick one item that I put in the spot and I dress myself around that item. That’s how I like to do it with color too. 
Of course my beautiful clutch from World Family Ibiza was in the centre of attention today! 

Het verbaasd me soms nog dat de temperatuur nog zo daalt aan het einde van januari.
Misschien ligt het aan mij maar ik verwacht nog altijd sneeuw…
De Fashion weeks zijn ondertussen aan de gang en daar showen ze ook weer te gekke trends en wat zijn wij aan het doen? Wij dragen nog altijd onze grijze, zwarte kleding.
Tijd om daar wat verandering in te brengen! Persoonlijk hou ik ervan om met details te werken, dus wanneer ik mezelf aankleed, kies ik een item dat ik het ”aandachtspunt” maak en vanuit daar bouw ik mijn outfit uit. Zo doe ik dat ook graag met kleur.
Natuurlijk stond mijn praaltje van World Family Ibiza in de spot vandaag!

Kiki_2a
Kiki_1a

Kiki_10a

Photos by Emmelie Staps

Wearing:
T-shirt: 8PM
Coat: Zara
Jeans: Doctor Denim
Chealsea boots: & Other Stories
Clutch: World Family Ibiza

Geef een reactie

