BLOGGER OF THE MONTH | Brittamaxime

 image
Britt Vissers, full name is Britta Maxime. 19 years old from Haarlem, the Netherlands.
She started in september her collega, but stopped after a period to enjoy and work as marketing assistent by Subdued!
Next to her Instagram addiction, she’s a huge fan of the beach! “I can spend hours there, winter or summer”.
Britt Vissers, volledige naam is Britta Maxime. 19 jaar, uit Haarlem.
Begonnen met een studie in september, maar toch weer gestopt om voorlopig lekker en leuk te werken als marketing assistent bij Subdued! Naast haar Instagram verslaving, is ze ook weg van het strand! “Ik kan er uren doorbrengen, zowel in de zomer als in de winter”.
img_1201
Who is your style inspiration?
* I don’t have one spefisic style icon, I’m addicted to Instagram and I scroll from one inspiritional channel to another one! But if I should pick out one favorite it will be our dutchie Sabrina Meijer from AfterDRK!
IT shoes for upcoming season
* De cute sandals of Maruti, they show us already a preview on Instagram.

OK… A little peek then 🙊 #marutifootwear #marutibella #blacksilverpony #whiteponysilverprint

A post shared by Maruti Footwear (@marutifootwear) on

What are the things you keep close to your mind when you’re shooting outfit photos?
* I’m always looking for new, cool locations but the place also needs to fit with my look.
When it’s chique, I’m rather prefer a quiet background, with a rock- casual look I prefer something like a graffiti wall!
My Mochila BRAND AMBASSADOR, how did you get there?
* When I bought my first ‘My Mochila’, I’ve got in touch with the owner and from then on we kept contact, I’ve got lunch with her last week!
What was the most fun experience you had with your blog?
* The most great about it and what always will be are the faithful followers I have, that they see you as an inspiration!
Favorite Fashion week
*  Oh, if they ever would invite me for Milan or New York… yes please!
Beside your blog, you are an IT-blogger, ambassador of several companies at such a young age! How did you became so early so far, and do you have tips for people who want to reach the same as you?
Ah, thank you for the compliment, hihi.
I like what I do and I’m working several years really hard for it. I noticed that if you put a lot of time and effort in it, people will see how much passion you put into it, and it will pay off.Be yourself, chase your dreams and never give up!
IT jacket
* My new jacket from AIM wear, beautfil soft leather! Even though the jacket of Scotch&Soda is also amazing with the studs on the sleeve.
Those are my two #1.
What are your important fashion rules? (example: combining of clothes)
* I don’t have specific rules for my own, I like to combine items with my look.
I bought Stan Smith shoes and they have a dark blue edge, I let that detail come back in my jeans, bag or top.
But above all the rules, it’s important you wear something you feel good in because then you shine out confidence.
Let’s face it, what would be (beside a smile on your face) better then that?!
img_1050
Wie is jou stijl inspiratie?
* Ik heb niet echt één specifieke stijlicoon, ik ben verslaafd aan Instagram en scroll daarop altijd van de ene op de andere inspirerende account! Als ik dan toch zou moeten kiezen, onze Hollandse Sabrina Meijer van AfterDRK!
IT schoen voor aankomend seizoen
* De leuke sandaaltjes waarvan Maruti alvast een preview liet zien op Instagram 

OK… A little peek then 🙊 #marutifootwear #marutibella #blacksilverpony #whiteponysilverprint

A post shared by Maruti Footwear (@marutifootwear) on

:

Op welke dingen let jij bij de locatie als je outfits gaat shooten?
* Ik ben altijd opzoek naar gave locaties maar naast dat het nieuw moet zijn, moet het ook bij mijn look passen. Een chique look zal ik voor een rustigere achtergrond shooten, dan een stoere look. Daarvoor wil ik dan bijvoorbeeld een graffiti wand!

My Mochila BRAND AMBASSADOR, hoe ben je daar gekomen?
* Toen ik mijn eerste My Mochila kocht, heb ik direct contact gehad met de eigenaresse en zo hebben we altijd contact gehouden, vorige week nog samen gebruncht! :-)

Wat is het leukste wat je tot nu toe hebt mogen doen voor/ met je blog?
* Het allerleukste is en blijft om te zien dat je trouwe volgers hebt, die jou als inspiratie zien!
Favoriete Fashion week
* Oh, als ik ooit naar New York of Milaan daarvoor zou mogen… Yes, please!!

Langs je blog ben je IT-blogger, ambassadeur voor verschillende bedrijven en dat op een jonge leeftijd! Hoe heb je het zo vroeg al zo ver geschopt en heb je tips voor mensen die net zo gedreven als jou zijn?
* Ah, dankjewel voor het compliment! Hihi.
Ik vind het erg leuk wat ik doe en daar werk ik al een aantal jaren hard voor. Ik heb erg gemerkt dat als jij er veel tijd en moeite in steekt, mensen dit zien en je er ook werkelijk wat voor terug krijgt.
Wees jezelf, jaag je dromen achterna en geef vooral niet op!

IT jacket
* Mijn nieuwe jasje van AIM Wear, zulk mooi zacht leer! Hoewel die van Scotch&Soda met studs op de mouwen ook ge-wel-dig is!
Die staan samen met stip op 1 bij mij!

Wat zijn voor je belangrijke fashion rules (het combineren van kledij bv.)
* Ik heb geen specifieke regels voor mezelf, maar waar ik zelf wel van houd is om items in mijn look te matchen.
Zo heb ik nu de Stan Smith gympen met donkerblauw randje en laat ik het (donker)blauw terugkomen in een jeans, tas of top.
Maar boven alle regels geld dat je moet dragen waar jij je lekker in voelt, want dan straal je zelfverzekerdheid uit.. En zeg nou zelf, is er (naast een glimlach) iets beters wat je kan dragen?!

img_2108 img_1518 img_1278 img_0839img_2200

Geef een reactie

