STYLING by Kiki

10426168_10152843195723208_7611233279982161319_n

Last week it was time for a new challenge! The theme was Aussaut KMA – Black tie.
For the first time we got the chance to work with male models. The dress the model is wearing is designed by me! I made it back in the high school days and I am so proud of it.
You can imagine how happy I was that I could use this piece at a photoshoot!

Photographer: Ingrid Mol
Model: Katrien van Roey
MUAH: Charlotte Hulue
Styling: Kiki Vogels
Dress designed by me.

Vorige week kregen we weer een nieuwe uitdaging! Het thema was Aussaut KMA – Black tie.
Voor de eerste keer kregen dat ons mannelijke modellen werden toegewezen.
De jurk die het model draagt is door mij ontworpen! In de middelbare school dagen en het is mijn pronkstuk, iets waar ik zo trots op ben.
Dus je kan inbeelden hoe blij ik was toen ik deze jurk kon gebruiken tijdens een fotoshoot!

Fotograaf: Ingrid Mol
Model: Katrien van Roey
MUAH: Charlotte Hulue
Styling: Kiki Vogels
Jurk ontworpen door mij.

 8791
8769
8794
8777

One thought on “STYLING by Kiki

Geef een reactie

