FASHION | Who’s that girl?

IMG_2524

Goodmorning people! It’s our favorite day of the week – FRIDAY!
It’s going to be a busy weekend full of events, work and not to forget my first closet sale on Sunday! Sounds like we need a good outfit.After I went to the opening of the Who’s that girl in Antwerp, I fell in love with these trousers.
I promised myself to wear more color in the future, so I think this is a great start!
Time for breakfast since it’s going to be a long day! Off to work and then it’s time for the things I love to do.
Monar is showing the collection of Adidas x Pharrell and after worths it’s time for Brussels.
Keep you posted of course also through Instagram (@awayofdreamingkik), for now… have a great weekend!

Goedemorgen mensen! Het is onze favoriete dag van de week- VRIJDAG!
Het gaat weer een druk weekend worden vol met evenementen, werk en niet te vergeten mijn eerste closet sale op Zondag! Dat vraagt nieuwe outfits.
Nadat ik een tijdje geleden naar de opening van Who’s that girl ben geweest, heb ik mijn oog laten vallen op een enorm gave broek.
Ik had mezelf beloofd meer kleur en minder zwart te gaan dragen, dus volgens mij zijn we goed op weg!
Tijd voor een ontbijt aangezien het een lange dag worden! Op naar het werk en daarna is het tijd voor de dingen die ik graag doe.
Monar toont de collectie van Pharrell x Adidas en daarna hop hop naar Brussel voor het volgende evenement.
Ik hou jullie op de hoogte, voor nu via Instagram (@awayofdreamingkiki) en een fijn weekend geweest!

IMG_2586b IMG_2592bIMG_2538 IMG_2615edited

Photos by Sarah Sebbar

Wearing
Shirt: H&M
Jacket: Goosecraft
Bracelets: ZoWieZo
Trousers: Who’s that girl
Sneakers: Adidas Superstar

Geef een reactie

