“Sneakers: Designer vs. Budget”

There are a lot of fun trends this summer, also when it comes to shoes. I’ve found some trends I really want to try, but I just can’t get rid of my sneaker addiction! Lucky for me, sneakers are a huge trend right now. Stilettos are replaced with comfortable sneakers, even on the catwalk.

Like I said before, I can really enjoy staying home for a day, trendwatching and finding inspiration in new collections online.I like searching for new models of sneakers, and I’ll always findthe most amazing designer sneaker while I’m looking for inspiration. The kind of designer sneakers you can only dream about, cause they are way too expensive.

So when you spotted some high fashion sneakers you love, it’s usually a better idea to go find a budget proof look-a-like version. And it’s really easy to find a budget version online! There are so many webshops that sell more budget proof sneakers that are just as cool as the real (designer) deal! To give you a little push in the back, I made a small selection of some of the budget versions of designer sneakers I really like.

Designer V.S. Budget proof

If you’re in need of some how-to-wear-sneakers inspiration just click here. Or here.

Geef een reactie

